Contact Information

Executive Committee

David W. Hartman
David W. Hartman
President
(305) 942-1856
president@miamiskiclub.net
Bonnie E. Barnes
Bonnie E. Barnes
Vice President
(904) 463-0513
vicepresident@miamiskiclub.net
Gina Massesvalera
Gina Massesvalera
Treasurer
(305) 551-4292
treasurer@miamiskiclub.net
Judy Hollins
Judy Hollins
Secretary
(305) 720-6366
secretary@miamiskiclub.net
Giselle Sacon
Giselle Sacon
Past President
(561) 715-8757
pastpresident@miamiskiclub.net

Board of Directors

Wiktoria Brodzinski
Wiktoria Brodzinski
Advertising
(610) 931-2919
advertising@miamiskiclub.net
Carol Burpeau
Carol Burpeau
Development
(954) 610-7457
development@miamiskiclub.net
Bonnie Barnes
Bonnie Barnes
FSC Delegate
(904) 463-0513
fscdelegate@miamiskiclub.net
Deborah Matthews
Deborah Matthews
Legal Affairs
(305) 373-3387
legalaffairs@miamiskiclub.net
Carol Horowitz
Carol Horowitz
Membership
(305) 812-2697
membership@miamiskiclub.net
Kathy Moorman
Kathy Moorman
Registration
(305) 669-3013
registration@miamiskiclub.net
Lois Benson
Lois Benson
Social Events
(786) 537-3334
socialevents@miamiskiclub.net
David Benson
David Benson
Social Media
(305) 510-4237
socialmedia@miamiskiclub.net
Eva Liliana Belz
Eva Liliana Belz
Special Events
(305) 801-1064
specialevents@miamiskiclub.net
John Moorman
John Moorman
Webservices
(305) 669-3013
webservices@miamiskiclub.net

 

ADDRESS:

Miami Ski Club, Inc.
PO Box 560943
Miami, FL 33256

EMAIL:

mail@miamiskiclub.com

CLUB BYLAWS

View Miami Ski Club Bylaws