Contact Information

Executive Committee

Giselle Sacon
Giselle Sacon
President
(561) 715-8757
president@miamiskiclub.net
Judy Hollins
Judy Hollins
Vice President
(305) 720-6366
vicepresident@miamiskiclub.net
Bonnie Barnes
Bonnie Barnes
Treasurer
(904) 463-0513
treasurer@miamiskiclub.net
Maggie Zaitz
Maggie Zaitz
Secretary
(305) 807-1098
secretary@miamiskiclub.net
Pamela Epstein
Pamela Epstein
Past President
(305) 772-1500
pastpresident@miamiskiclub.net

Board of Directors

Lainie Wolfe
Lainie Wolfe
FSC Delegate
(954) 907-4450
fscdelegate@miamiskiclub.net
 Eva Belz
Eva Belz
Hospitality
(305) 801-1064
hospitality@miamiskiclub.net
Deborah Matthews
Deborah Matthews
Legal Affairs
(305) 856-0234
legalaffairs@miamiskiclub.net
Gina Massesvalera
Gina Massesvalera
Membership
(305) 551-4292
membership@miamiskiclub.net
Victor Linares
Victor Linares
Photography
photography@miamiskiclub.net
Kathy Moorman
Kathy Moorman
Registration
(305) 669-3013
registration@miamiskiclub.net
Pamela Epstein
Pamela Epstein
Social Events
(305) 772-1500
socialevents@miamiskiclub.net
John Moorman
John Moorman
Webservices
(305) 669-3013
webservices@miamiskiclub.net
Gina Massesvalera
Gina Massesvalera
Webservices Assistant

 

ADDRESS:

Miami Ski Club, Inc.
PO Box 560943
Miami, FL 33256

EMAIL:

mail@miamiskiclub.com

CLUB BYLAWS

View Miami Ski Club Bylaws